Who We Are

SCM Senior Leadership Team

Dr. A. Dean Speicher,


Meet Dr. Speicher (on WNIT)

Dr. Theodore Stevens,

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Mike Pettibone,

Coordinator of Special Initiatives

Dr. Bruce Stahly,

Interim Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

William Welling,

Interim Director of Human Resources

Barbara Michalos,

Director of Exceptional Learners

Eilleen Kalman,

Assistant Director of Exceptional Learners

Mike Faulkner,

Director of Operations


Eric Johnson,

Director of Technology


Jennifer Smith,

Project Manager for Vision Initiatives & Corporate Analytics